Hi, See our webiste screen shot.
| Posted by | Messages text |
|---|---|
![]() Total post : 36 Profile |
Written on : 03/02/2008 05:48 ( more than one month ) Object : Radius Consultancy
|
![]() Total post : 36 Profile |
Written on : 03/02/2008 05:52 ( more than one month ) Object : Re: Radius Consultancy ![]() |
![]() Total post : 36 Profile |
Written on : 25/02/2008 07:02 ( more than one month ) Object : Re: Radius Consultancy Now our docebo site all has gone for spam issuses. Hello, Our docebo site www.eclass4u.com has hacked with sombody. They said this is the hacked person " eBay Offer for "Callaway Tour Blue 35" Putter. We had started docebo forum. They have send lot of spam mail from our docebo site. We got one mail from hosting company see that: From: <support@bluehost.com>
Date: Sat, Feb 23, 2008 at 11:24 AM Subject: WEB HOSTING ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED for ECLASS4U.COM To: nagarajan.vadivel@gmail.com Dear Nagarajan: Your web hosting account for eclass4u.com has been deactivated (reason: terms of service violation).
Although your web site has been disabled, your data may still be available. If you feel this deactivation is in error, please contact customer support as
soon as possible. Thank you,
BlueHost.Com Support http://www.bluehost.com For support go to http://helpdesk.bluehost.com/ Toll-Free: (888) 401-4678
They have send details to me : Pls help me. How can i solve this isssue. |